The American Symphony of Soul Medford, Massachusetts

Boston-based, funkified extraterrestrials.

Vocals: Farayi Sophia Malek
Alto Sax: Andrew Summerfield
Tenor Sax: Alek Razdan
Trumpet: Willie Archibald
Keys: Jackson Clawson & Chris Hamblin
Bass: Jesse Brotter
Guitar: Alex Mijailovic
Drums: Dan Fortunato
Percussion: Mary Glaser
... more

contact / help

Contact The American Symphony of Soul

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account